Skip disability assistance statement.

Welcome to our website! As we have the ability to list over one million items on our website (our selection changes all of the time), it is not feasible for a company our size to record and playback the descriptions on every item on our website. However, if you have a disability we are here to help you. Please call our disability services phone line at (715) 258-7803 during regular business hours and one of our kind and friendly personal shoppers will help you navigate through our website, help conduct advanced searches, help you choose the item you are looking for with the specifications you are seeking, read you the specifications of any item and consult with you about the products themselves. There is no charge for the help of this personal shopper for anyone with a disability. Finally, your personal shopper will explain our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, and help you place an order if you so desire.

review rating

Great service, great products, good prices

Google Icon Mr. Willy 4/15/2023

Thank you for choosing to shop with us.
- Jackie S.

See Review on Google

review rating

Dan is the man! Great service. Help loading. Very friendly and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend. Have a great new year.

Google Icon Adventure Aryck 1/3/2023

We appreciate your business!
- Jackie S.

See Review on Google

review rating

Great store, lots of pieces to look at and consider. The team was incredibly pleasant and not at all pushy, which was great. Our new go-to store for anything for our home.

Google Icon Jennifer OMalley 9/18/2023

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with others.
- Jackie S.

See Review on Google

review rating

Recently we unexpectedly needed a new refrigerator. I’m not going to lie, we did go to Appleton to price check. The Appleton store had the refrigerator we needed, but they weren’t sure when a delivery truck would be coming our way!?! We went to Hansen’s, explained our situation, and Erica immediately showed us the refrigerator we wanted. She wrote up an estimate and it was lower than Appleton and they would deliver in two days! Brady and Jack delivered our new refrigerator yesterday and removed our old one. They were extremely careful and did an awesome job! We couldn’t be happier! IT PAYS TO BUY LOCAL!!!

Google Icon Sue Jasman 8/3/2022

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Google

review rating

We ordered a couch from Hansen's.  After a long wait due to supply issues, it was delivered directly to our house. From the selection, ordering, and delivery, the Hansen team was so pleasant and courteous to work with.  Consider us repeated customers!

Yelp Icon Anne M. 5/31/2022

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with others.
- Jackie S.

See Review on Yelp

review rating

I highly recommend Hansen Furniture and I'm hard to impress. Their sales staff is great, very responsive and answer all of your questions. However, most places do well in sales. Hansen excels in their post sales service, which is rare these days. Other businesses just forget about you once you've paid them. Hansen's responds to calls and emails quickly, answers your questions and goes out of their way to accommodate your requests. My favorite part though is the father son delivery and install team. Those guys are the best! They show up on time, they work hard and make sure the install of the appliances and furniture is done perfectly. I specifically order from Hansen's because the father/son delivery team duo are so terrific. When they show up to deliver our order I know we are in good hands. Thanks guys!

Google Icon Luke Konrath 8/31/2021

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- Jackie S.

See Review on Google

review rating

Hansen furniture is wonderful! TheThey were so very helpful in selecting all the appliances for our new construction and so accommodating! Thank you for everthing!!!

Facebook Icon Charlene Ramirez 7/21/2021

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- Jackie S.

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Great selection of furniture and appliances. The service techs are excellent!

Google Icon Thomas Schneider 9/29/2021

Thank you for your business.
- Jackie S.

See Review on Google

review rating

A great, local, place to find furniture and appliances to meet any need. Customer service is top notch!

Google Icon Nicolas Reinke 12/28/2021

We appreciate you!

See Review on Google

review rating

We bought a new refrigerator and the service was excellent.

Google Icon Jim Neidert 12/1/2022

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

Already a Hansen Furniture, Appliance & Mattress customer? If we've had the pleasure of you working with you already, we'd appreciate if you would take a moment to look us up on your favorite review site and tell us about your experience with Hansen Furniture, Appliance & Mattress.

  • Google Logo
  • Facebook Logo
  • Yelp Logo
  • Yellow Pages Logo
  • Citysearch Logo
  • Foursquare Logo
  • Yellowbook Logo
  • Better Business Bureau Logo
  • Houzz Logo

Shop Hansen Furniture, Appliance & Mattress